Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dr. Raj Sawh-Martinez

Patient Reviews

Because of the level of our care and depth of our dedication to our patients, our team is confident that you will be incredibly pleased with our services. However, we understand that this day in age, patient feedback and reviews are paramount when choosing a physician. Our team has created this section of our website to help you with your research and to help you build confidence in your decision to trust us with your plastic surgery needs. Peruse the testimonials of patients who have undergone surgery with Dr. Sawh-Martinez to learn more about his bedside manner and commitment to providing beautiful results.

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2018

(Translated by Google) My 7 year old son fell down and a 7 cm long opening was made between the eyelid and the left eyebrow, the wound was very deep. Dr. Sawh-Martiirez arrived very punctually at the appointed time at Arnold Palmer for Children's Hospital, reassured us and explained the procedure he was going to perform. My son stopped trembling when he heard the doctor and started the operation very calm. The doctor is very careful and very professional, he knows what he does and it is the best that God could put in our way. One wrong step could definitely leave my child without the mobility of the eye and eyelid until the loss of vision. Thank God and Dr. Sawh-Martinez everything went well. After the operation, during the following days, the doctor answered my daily calls and text messages instantly and had a very good disposition for my consultations, his answers were very precise and accurate. He is very concerned about his patients and the human quality in his attention is evident.(Original)Mi hijo de 7 años se cayó y se hizo una abertura de 7 cm de largo entre el párpado y la ceja izquierda, la herida era muy profunda. El doctor Sawh-Martiirez llegó muy puntual a la hora indicada al hospital Arnold Palmer for Children, nos tranquilizó y nos explicó el procedimiento que iba a realizar. Mi hijo dejó de temblar al escuchar al doctor e inició la operación muy tranquilo. El doctor es sumamente cuidadoso y muy profesional, sabe lo que hace y es lo mejor que Dios pudo poner en nuestro camino. Un paso mal dado definitivamente podía dejar a mi hijo sin la movilidad del ojo y párpado hasta la pérdida de la visión. Gracias a Dios y al doctor Sawh-Martinez todo salió bien. Luego de la operación, durante los siguientes días, el doctor atendió mis llamadas diarias y mensajes de texto al instante y tuvo muy buena disposición para mis consultas, sus respuestas fueron muy precisas y acertadas. Es muy preocupado por sus pacientes y se nota la calidad humana en su atención. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2018

If only every doctor could be like Dr. Raj Sawh-Martinez. Really cares about his patients. Takes time with you and is super thorough. And Alexandra at the front desk is also just as caring and helpful. I can't recommend enough. I would give 10 stars if I could. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2018

Mi hijo de 7 años se cayó y se hizo una abertura de 7 cm de largo entre el párpado y la ceja izquierda, la herida era muy profunda. El doctor Sawh-Martiirez llegó muy puntual a la hora indicada al hospital Arnold Palmer for Children, nos tranquilizó y nos explicó el procedimiento que iba a realizar. Mi hijo dejó de temblar al escuchar al doctor e inició la operación muy tranquilo. El doctor es sumamente cuidadoso y muy profesional, sabe lo que hace y es lo mejor que Dios pudo poner en nuestro camino. Un paso mal dado definitivamente podía dejar a mi hijo sin la movilidad del ojo y párpado hasta la pérdida de la visión. Gracias a Dios y al doctor Sawh-Martinez todo salió bien. Luego de la operación, durante los siguientes días, el doctor atendió mis llamadas diarias y mensajes de texto al instante y tuvo muy buena disposición para mis consultas, sus respuestas fueron muy precisas y acertadas. Es muy preocupado por sus pacientes y se nota la calidad humana en su atención. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

I suffered a car accident on August 24th 2018 and had a very complicated and deep laceration on my left eyelid. Dr Raj answered the call from the hospital and saw me after the accident. From the start he tranquilized me and my mom, started taking care of the cut right away and explained every step he would take. It was a difficult procedure due to the complications of the cut, really close to my eyeball. I cannot thank him enough for his kindness as a human being and his excellence as a professional. He fixed my eyelid, provided all the info for the after care, was available over the cell phone overseeing the development of the healing process and followed up the ongoing process as it is still going on. There are not many professionals like Dr Raj! He is in my hall of fame! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 24, 2018

I suffered a car accident on August 24th 2018 and had a very complicated and deep laceration on my left eyelid. Dr Raj answered the call from the hospital and saw me after the accident. From the start he tranquilized me and my mom, started taking care of the cut right away and explained every step he would take. It was a difficult procedure due to the complications of the cut, really close to my eyeball. I cannot thank him enough for his kindness as a human being and his excellence as a professional. He fixed my eyelid, provided all the info for the after care, was available over the cell phone overseeing the development of the healing process and followed up the ongoing process as it is still going on. There are not many professionals like Dr Raj! He is in my hall of fame! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 01, 2018

Amazing Experience. - Dr. Sawh is amazing!! He answered all of my questions (I had a ton) He is like no other Dr. He explained in detailed every step of my procedure giving a lot of confidence and making me feel very comfortable. His office is beautiful and the staff is wonderful. I am so so happy to have found him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 28, 2018

Caring and skilled surgeon. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 26, 2018

Honest and sincere care from a truly wonderful Physician More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 13, 2018

#Crisalix #Crisalix3D #Crisalix4D More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 11, 2018

Best doctor and human being you can find! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 10, 2018

Great plastic surgeon! Wonderful doctor!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 09, 2018

From consultation to post op, I have been supremely pleased with Dr. Raj’s level of care. Not only was he very informative and honest with me, he has a very easy going and friendly demeanor, which alleviated my pre op anxieties. He was very communicative with me after my surgery — he truly cares about his patients recovery and process. I am more than pleased with my results, and should I have any surgical needs in the future, I would not hesitate to come back to see the doctor. His office is also very lovely and calming and charming, with a very kind staff. From consultation to post op, I have been supremely pleased with Dr. Raj’s level of care. Not only was he very informative and honest with me, he has a very easy going and friendly demeanor, which alleviated my pre op anxieties.He was very communicative with me after my surgery — he truly cares about his patients recovery and process. I am more than pleased with my results, and should I have any surgical needs in the future, I would not hesitate to come back to see the doctor. His office is also very lovely and calming and charming, with a very kind staff. show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 20, 2018

Best Plastic Surgeon in town!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 19, 2019

From consultation to post op, I have been supremely pleased with Dr. Raj’s level of care. Not only was he very informative and honest with me, he has a very easy going and friendly demeanor, which alleviated my pre op anxieties.He was very communicative with me after my surgery — he truly cares about his patients recovery and process. I am more than pleased with my results, and should I have any surgical needs in the future, I would not hesitate to come back to see the doctor. His office is also very lovely and calming and charming, with a very kind staff. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.