Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dr. Raj Sawh-Martinez

Patient Reviews

Because of the level of our care and depth of our dedication to our patients, our team is confident that you will be incredibly pleased with our services. However, we understand that this day in age, patient feedback and reviews are paramount when choosing a physician. Our team has created this section of our website to help you with your research and to help you build confidence in your decision to trust us with your plastic surgery needs. Peruse the testimonials of patients who have undergone surgery with Dr. Sawh-Martinez to learn more about his bedside manner and commitment to providing beautiful results.

Filter16 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.2.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2020

Dr. Sawh is fantastic!!! very detail oriented takes his time explaining step by step his procedures. He is happy to answer my questions on an educational way. he is a true artist and takes pride in his work!! I Love visiting his office Alex is always so sweet and personable. I cannot say enough good things about how wonder they are!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2020

Dr. Raj Sawh-Martinez is a phenomenal doctor and I only wish I found him and his practice sooner. He was extremely patient and thorough and clearly very good at what he does! He spent over an hour with my husband and I at our first visit regarding my daughter answering my long list of questions. He will absolutely be our families go to plastic surgeon from here on out and I know he will treat my child like his own. You can tell his patients are important to him, he truly cares and treats them like family and friends. I am confident in his judgment and recommendations as it’s very apparent that he is very skilled and takes pride in his work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2019

Dr. Raj is best Plastic surgeon in Central Florida. Ashlee was great yesterday, she did a great job. She made sure she targeted my problem areas to make my migraines go away for a few months. Alex is so sweet and helpful, she makes you feel so welcome. It is almost a two hours drive for me, but I trust them 100%. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2019

Dr Raj is very committed to his patients. He has a great manner and is exceptional in his care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2019

Patient, attentive to detail, knowledgeable, tons of options, lovely staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2019

I have worked in the medical field for over 15 years which has given me the opportunity to meet many great providers. Over the last month I found myself in an unexpected situation as the Mother of a baby with a very complicated surgical case. Through this event I was forced to deal with a large team of Physicians that have been incredible. The training and credentials are beyond impressive. Dr. Raj Sawh-Martinez is one of the Surgeons we have had on our medical team and he is by far the best Physician I have ever worked with. I have never encountered a more humble, helpful or capable Surgeon. Thank you Dr. Raj for having such an incredible gift for working with patients and their families as well as possessing the skill for such difficult work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2019

My experience has been fantastic.Dr. Sawh-Martinez is an excellent surgeon and human being. It's hard to find a doctor That takes the time to listen to your concerns and makes sure that everytime you live his office your questions have been answered. I will recommend him to anyone any time.I have been around many doctors and he is one of the best one.Thank you. Dr. Sawh- Martinez also alex she is awesome always willing to help.Excellent team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2019

Dr. Raj is amazing. He sat with me and answered all of my questions and concerns prior to my surgery. I immediately felt comfortable after talking to him and I am so happy with the choice I made for him to handle my procedure. I absolutely love his office staff. Alexandra went above and beyond for me and she was so incredibly patient. She was such a pleasure to speak with and was always so helpful. I could not be happier with how everything went before and after my procedure and I highly highly recommend this doctor to anyone who may be looking. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2019

Truly special provider. We took our 5 yr old son to Dr Sawh-Martinez to have a small growth removed from his eyelid after a referral from our dermatologist. Dr Sawh-Martinez is kind and engaging. He's also a skilled surgeon. Our son didn't have any anxieties prior to the procedure and was completely healed from it in just a few days. I'd recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2019

Dr. Raj is not only expertly trained & highly skilled, he is kind and caring! He takes time to listen & discuss realistic options. Additionally, his team is second to none & delivers extraordinary service. Thank you for such excellent care & results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2019

I am Primarily of African American ethnicity. My entire experience from beginning to end was completely comfortable and tranquil. After seeing multiple doctors , I did not hesitate in my decision to have Dr. Raj Sawh-Martinez, MD, MHS perform my surgery. Everything in both pre op and post op went smoothly. My appointments , scheduling and the communication with the staff at his office and the surgery center was impeccable. The fact that he is a highly skilled doctor with multiple hospital privileges allowed me to pick the location I wanted to have my surgery ( Breastaugmentation )performed at. This worked out remarkably and the staff who worked along side him were also fantastic and made me feel at ease . He has great bed side manner , very knowledgeable, board certified, and extremely compassionate towards his patients. After surgery I had nothing out of the ordinary beside the common post op sleepiness from the anesthesia( which is common with any surgery ) and a little soreness. I feel like I made the best decision I could have and I am very happy with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2018

If only every doctor could be like Dr. Raj Sawh-Martinez. Really cares about his patients. Takes time with you and is super thorough. And Alexandra at the front desk is also just as caring and helpful. I can't recommend enough. I would give 10 stars if I could. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2018

(Translated by Google) My 7 year old son fell down and a 7 cm long opening was made between the eyelid and the left eyebrow, the wound was very deep. Dr. Sawh-Martiirez arrived very punctually at the appointed time at Arnold Palmer for Children's Hospital, reassured us and explained the procedure he was going to perform. My son stopped trembling when he heard the doctor and started the operation very calm. The doctor is very careful and very professional, he knows what he does and it is the best that God could put in our way. One wrong step could definitely leave my child without the mobility of the eye and eyelid until the loss of vision. Thank God and Dr. Sawh-Martinez everything went well. After the operation, during the following days, the doctor answered my daily calls and text messages instantly and had a very good disposition for my consultations, his answers were very precise and accurate. He is very concerned about his patients and the human quality in his attention is evident.(Original)Mi hijo de 7 años se cayó y se hizo una abertura de 7 cm de largo entre el párpado y la ceja izquierda, la herida era muy profunda. El doctor Sawh-Martiirez llegó muy puntual a la hora indicada al hospital Arnold Palmer for Children, nos tranquilizó y nos explicó el procedimiento que iba a realizar. Mi hijo dejó de temblar al escuchar al doctor e inició la operación muy tranquilo. El doctor es sumamente cuidadoso y muy profesional, sabe lo que hace y es lo mejor que Dios pudo poner en nuestro camino. Un paso mal dado definitivamente podía dejar a mi hijo sin la movilidad del ojo y párpado hasta la pérdida de la visión. Gracias a Dios y al doctor Sawh-Martinez todo salió bien. Luego de la operación, durante los siguientes días, el doctor atendió mis llamadas diarias y mensajes de texto al instante y tuvo muy buena disposición para mis consultas, sus respuestas fueron muy precisas y acertadas. Es muy preocupado por sus pacientes y se nota la calidad humana en su atención. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2018

If only every doctor could be like Dr. Raj Sawh-Martinez. Really cares about his patients. Takes time with you and is super thorough. And Alexandra at the front desk is also just as caring and helpful. I can't recommend enough. I would give 10 stars if I could. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2018

Mi hijo de 7 años se cayó y se hizo una abertura de 7 cm de largo entre el párpado y la ceja izquierda, la herida era muy profunda. El doctor Sawh-Martiirez llegó muy puntual a la hora indicada al hospital Arnold Palmer for Children, nos tranquilizó y nos explicó el procedimiento que iba a realizar. Mi hijo dejó de temblar al escuchar al doctor e inició la operación muy tranquilo. El doctor es sumamente cuidadoso y muy profesional, sabe lo que hace y es lo mejor que Dios pudo poner en nuestro camino. Un paso mal dado definitivamente podía dejar a mi hijo sin la movilidad del ojo y párpado hasta la pérdida de la visión. Gracias a Dios y al doctor Sawh-Martinez todo salió bien. Luego de la operación, durante los siguientes días, el doctor atendió mis llamadas diarias y mensajes de texto al instante y tuvo muy buena disposición para mis consultas, sus respuestas fueron muy precisas y acertadas. Es muy preocupado por sus pacientes y se nota la calidad humana en su atención. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

I suffered a car accident on August 24th 2018 and had a very complicated and deep laceration on my left eyelid. Dr Raj answered the call from the hospital and saw me after the accident. From the start he tranquilized me and my mom, started taking care of the cut right away and explained every step he would take. It was a difficult procedure due to the complications of the cut, really close to my eyeball. I cannot thank him enough for his kindness as a human being and his excellence as a professional. He fixed my eyelid, provided all the info for the after care, was available over the cell phone overseeing the development of the healing process and followed up the ongoing process as it is still going on. There are not many professionals like Dr Raj! He is in my hall of fame! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.