Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dr. Raj Sawh-Martinez

Patient Reviews

Because of the level of our care and depth of our dedication to our patients, our team is confident that you will be incredibly pleased with our services. However, we understand that this day in age, patient feedback and reviews are paramount when choosing a physician. Our team has created this section of our website to help you with your research and to help you build confidence in your decision to trust us with your plastic surgery needs. Peruse the testimonials of patients who have undergone surgery with Dr. Sawh-Martinez to learn more about his bedside manner and commitment to providing beautiful results.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 18, 2019

Dr. Raj is not only expertly trained & highly skilled, he is kind and caring! He takes time to listen & discuss realistic options. Additionally, his team is second to none & delivers extraordinary service. Thank you for such excellent care & results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 18, 2019

I would definitely recommend Dr Raj Sawh-Martinez, MD, MHS. He is a highly skilled, knowledgeable , compassionate doctor with great bedside minor . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 24, 2018

I suffered a car accident on August 24th 2018 and had a very complicated and deep laceration on my left eyelid. Dr Raj answered the call from the hospital and saw me after the accident. From the start he tranquilized me and my mom, started taking care of the cut right away and explained every step he would take. It was a difficult procedure due to the complications of the cut, really close to my eyeball. I cannot thank him enough for his kindness as a human being and his excellence as a professional. He fixed my eyelid, provided all the info for the after care, was available over the cell phone overseeing the development of the healing process and followed up the ongoing process as it is still going on. There are not many professionals like Dr Raj! He is in my hall of fame! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 28, 2018

Caring and skilled surgeon. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 26, 2018

Honest and sincere care from a truly wonderful Physician More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 13, 2018

#Crisalix #Crisalix3D #Crisalix4D More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 11, 2018

Best doctor and human being you can find! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 10, 2018

Great plastic surgeon! Wonderful doctor!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 20, 2018

Best Plastic Surgeon in town!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.